Learn more about the Sharkansky Difference and what it can mean for you. We look forward to speaking with you about your specific business and accounting needs.

All of our partners look forward to answering your specific questions and the opportunity to meet with you to discuss your business needs.

Joe Shulman
(508) 313-2325
jshulman@sharkcpa.com

Howard Spiller
(508) 313-2324
hspiller@sharkcpa.com

Joyce Christensen
(508) 313-2337
jchristensen@sharkcpa.com

Scott Estabrooks
(508) 313-2338
sestabrooks@sharkcpa.com

Jay Pike
(508) 313-2308
jpike@sharkcpa.com

Gary Oman                              (508) 313-2376
goman@sharkcpa.com

 

 

 

 

Robin Reed                             (508) 313-2309
rreed@sharkcpa.com